Points of contact for our area.

Contact the Parish Council

5 + 14 =

Clerk to the Parish Council

Ms. Deb Hotson
Clerk to Haxey Parish Council
The Foreman Carter Centre
Westwoodside Playing Field
North Lincolnshire DN9 2DX
Tel: 01427 752228
Mob: 07842 201877

Member of Parliament

Andrew Percy
Brigg And Goole Conservatives,
Freepost DC684,
North Lincolnshire, DN15 9HS
Tel: 01724 720800
Tel: 01652 340033

House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 0207 2195237

North Lincolnshire Councillors

Axholme South Ward Councillors

Cllr Ron Allcock
Beechlea, 48 Akeferry Road, Westwoodside
Tel: 01427 753235

Cllr David Rose
The Willows, 14 Mill Lane, Westwoodside, DN9 2AF
Tel: 07762 056445

North Lincolnshire Council Website

Westwoodside Water Tower
Dr Dyson's Haxey
War Memorial Haxey
Geenhill Haxey